…Until Next Year!

Good Monday!

I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas!

As this year has come to its close, I have found myself busy busy. Breckenridge is in full swing of its winter season and days begin to bleed together.

I don’t have much to share with you this Monday because of my busy work schedule; HOWEVER, next Monday will be a post you do not want to miss: a recap of 2013, my hopes for 2014, and some photos of how I will be bringing in the new year!

It’s crazy how 2013 is already coming to a close. Many people in the week after Christmas begin to think of their New Year’s Resolutions. As I posted previously, we don’t need a new week or a new month or even a new year to start anew. Every day is a new day to do with what we choose.

Be that as it may, tomorrow we will be saying goodbye to 2013 and saying hello to 2014. Take this chance to start fresh. Make an achievable goal and do your best to live by it for the next year (I have a few myself I will be sharing with you next week). Embrace this new year and give yourself a fresh start.

It’s important to give yourself goals to work toward; it’s how we stay motivated.

Until next year!

Have a wonderful, safe, Happy New Year and be sure to check in next week!

Keep Fighting, Keep Breathing, Live Today, Say Tomorrow

keepbreathing 65

Leave a Reply

