CF Newsletter from Denver Children’s Hospital

Hey hey, keepbreathing65 here!

I just got the final cut of the CF Newsletter from Denver Children’s Hospital. I have been going there for 21 years for my CF clinics and visits and they decided to write an article about me, a young adult living with CF…

…which is how this whole blog started. Some of the staff members of the newsletter thought it would be a great idea for me to get my ideas and “wisdom” out there for adolescents struggling with CF to see that, yes, being a fully functional member of society is possible. I do believe I will also be featured in this newsletter every quarter as a columnist, doing what I do here just in print.

In short, this blog is in conjunction with the CF Newsletter from Denver Children’s Hospital and because they do not have a website up and running at this time, they sent me the JPEG’s for me to post here…

Take a look at the community I have been a part of for 21 years and be sure to read the first part of my column.

Keep Fighting, Keep Breathing, Say Tomorrow

keepbreathing65

Leave a Reply

