Couldn’t this be the chorus of a song?

Hey, hey–keepbreathing65 here!

I know it has been a little while since I have posted. I have been dealing with some personal situations lately which have been taking up a lot of my time.

HOWEVER!

I’m back right now and I wanted to share something I came up with out of thin air, and I share it with you now:

I’m breathin’, takin’ one step at a time

I’m breathin’, I’m gonna live my life

I’m breathin’, because this is not the end

I’m breathin’, for me and for you my friend

It’s definitely my new motto! Hopefully it helps you cope with any hardships you are dealing with–just keep breathing!

Let me know what you think!

Keep Fighting, Keep Breathing, Say Tomorrow

keepbreathing65

Leave a Reply

