Hello World!

Hello everyone! Keepbreathing65 here! This blog hopes to create a positive forum for those affected by cystic fibrosis (CF) to send me their questions, comments or concerns regarding CF. I hope to provide my advice or call upon outside sources for advice or answers. E-mail me at tmadonna22@gmail.com.

From time to time, I will post more general advice, random videos that might help inspire or be used as a helpful tool to cope, random lyrics or quotes I find interesting and close to home, recent news in the CF world (or just interesting news I think I find helps), random facts about CF most might not know as well as anything else I can use or find that will create a positive energy and to help those struggling  fight back.

This blog is not just for CF patients but anyone affected by CF: the friends, family and acquaintances of patients that are also affected are more than welcome to voice their opinions, advice or questions to me as well. CF does not only affect the patient but also everyone close to them. Of course, the family and friends have a different struggle, but a struggle nonetheless. Feel free to send me a ‘letter to the editor’ and I will be more than happy to post it for the benefit of all readers.

Until next time,

Keep Fighting, Keep Breathing, Say Tomorrow

keepbreathing65

Leave a Reply

